As committed and influential philanthropists, the volunteers of the Major Donors cabinet are the driving force behind the Major Donations campaign. Each member of the cabinet leads a team of volunteers.

Chair of the cabinet

Eric La Flèche

President and Chief Executive Officer, Metro inc.
Honorary President

Isabelle Marcoux

Chair of the Board, TC Transcontinental
Alain B. Auclair’s Team

Alain B. Auclair

Managing Director, Head of Corporate Finance, UBS Securities Canada

Maxime Boissonneault

Co-Chair and Co-Founder, Moov AI

Jean-Benoît Grégoire Rousseau

Partner, McKinsey & Company

Rhodri J. Harries

Senior Vice-President, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer, Gildan Sports Clothing
Grégoire Baillargeon’s Team

Abe Adham

Managing Director and Head, Investment Banking, Quebec – TD Securities

Filip Papich

Managing Director and Co-Head, BMO Capital Markets – Quebec, BMO Financial Group

Grégoire Baillargeon

Managing Director and Co-Head, BMO Capital Markets – Quebec

Cendrine Rollet

Managing Director, Institutional Equities, BMO Financial Group
Mary-Dailey Desmarais’ Team

Mary-Dailey Desmarais

Director of Conservation, Montreal Museum of Fine Arts

Clare A. Chiu

Vice-President Business Development, Warwick Hotels and Resorts

Caitlin Gill

Principal, Boston Consulting Group of Canada

Stéphanie Larivière

Managing Director & Global Head, Currency and Commodities Sales & Derivatives Products Group, Scotiabank

Willamina G. Leus

Entrepreneur, Vice-president, Oak House Footwear Inc

Alysia Yip-Hoi

Jewelry and furniture designer, Maison Alysia
Laurent Ferreira’s Team

Laurent Ferreira

President and Chief Executive Officer, National Bank

Éric Bujold

President, National Bank Private Banking 1859

Étienne Dubuc

Executive Vice President and Managing Director, National Bank

Daniel Lalonde

Portfolio Manager, Senior Vice President, National Bank Financial
Norman Hébert, Jr.’s Team

Norman Hébert, Jr.

President and Chief Executive Officer, Groupe Park Avenue

Norman M. Steinberg

Vice-President, BFL Canada
David H. Laidley’s Team

David H. Laidley

President Emeritus, Deloitte

Eric J. Klinkhoff

Director, Galerie Eric Klinkhoff
Hélène V. Gagnon’s Team

Éric Gosselin

Partner, McCarthy Tétrault

Martin Longchamps

Managing Director, Private Equity, PSP Investments

Maxime Ménard

President and CEO, Jarislowsky, Fraser & Co. Ltd

André Morrissette

Partner, Lawyer, Chairman of the Board, BCF Avocats D’affaires

Hélène V. Gagnon

Senior Vice President, Public Affairs, Global Communications and Corporate Social Responsibility, CAE
Pierre-Yves Leduc’s Team

Pierre-Yves Leduc

Partner, Stikeman Elliott LLP, s.r.l.

Michel Boislard

Partner, Fasken Martineau DuMoulin LLP, s.r.l.

Philippe Bourassa

Partner, Blake, Cassels & Graydon S.E.N.C.R.L., s.r.l.

Stephen Kelly

Partner, Norton Rose Fulbright Canada LLP, s.r.l.

John J. Lennard

Partner, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg

André J. Roy

Managing Partner, Stikeman Elliott LLP, s.r.l.

Pierre-André Themens

Senior Counsel, Davies Ward Phillips & Vineberg LLP, s.r.l.
François Olivier’s Team

François Olivier

President and CEO, TC Transcontinental

Emilie Bissonnette

Managing Director, Global Investment Banking, CIBC

Pierre Boivin

President and CEO, Claridge

Jacques Maurice

Director and Senior Wealth Management Advisor, Scotia McLeod

Simon Olivier

Administrateur de sociétés

Luc Ouellet

Managing Director and Head, Corporate Services and Investment Banking Services, Scotiabank

Eric La Flèche

President and Chief Executive Officer, METRO

Francis Pomerleau

Chief Executive – National Strategy, Pomerleau Inc.

Rémi Racine

President and Executive Producer, Behaviour Interactif
R. Jeffrey Orr’s Team

R. Jeffrey Orr

President and Chief Executive Officer, Power Financial Corporation

Pierre Beaudoin

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Bombardier
Richard Renaud’s Team

Richard Renaud

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, TNG Corporation

Kathy R. Assayag

Executive Director, The Jewish Community Foundation of Montreal

Joel King

Executive Officer, The Jewish Community Foundation of Montreal

Paul Renaud

Partner, TNG Corporation

Bradley P. Semmelhaack

Portfolio manager, Gestion Cristallin Inc.

Jonathan I. Wener

Chairman of the Board, Gestion Canderel
Kim Thomassin’s Team

Irene Nattel

Senior Managing Director, Global Research, RBC Capital Markets

Kim Thomassin

Executive Vice-President and Head of investments in Québec and Stewardship investing, Caisse de dépôt et placement du Québec

Anne-Marie Boucher

Lawyer, BCF s.e.n.c.r.l.

Sophie Brochu

President and Chief Executive Officer, Hydro-Quebec

Stephen R. Bronfman

Executive Chairman, Claridge

Sunil Chaubey

Executive Director, CIBC Global Markets

Jean-Guy Desjardins

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Fiera Capital Corporation

Éric Desrosiers

Senior Partner, Novacap Management inc

L'honorable Michael M. Fortier

Vice Chairman of the Board, RBC Capital Markets

Jean-Yves Fortin

Partner, Robinson Sheppard Shapiro, LLP

Daniel Labrecque

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, DNA Capital

Pierre Laporte

President Québec and Vice Chair Canada, Deloitte LLP

Hugo Larochelle

Adjunct Professor, Université de Montréal, Google

Mitchell Garber

Chairman of Invest in Canada

Martin LeBlanc

President and CEO, Caprion Biosciences

Anne-Marie J. Hubert

East Market Segment Leader, EY Canada

Elliot Lifson

Vice Chairman of the Board, Peerless Clothing

Andrew J. Lutfy

President and Chief Executive Officer, Groupe Dynamite

Éric Martel

President and CEO, Bombardier

Mark M. Pathy

President, Mavrik Corp.

Claude Séguin

President, Fonds de solidarité FTQ