As leaders from a variety of business sectors, Campaign Cabinet volunteers enlist the collaboration of companies and organizations in Greater Montreal. Each member of the cabinet is responsible for a specific sector and leads his or her own team of volunteers.

2020 Campaign Co-Chairs

Michael M. Fortier, cp

Vice Chairman of the Board, RBC Capital Markets

Anne-Marie Hubert

Managing Partner for Eastern Canada, EY
2020 Campaign Cabinet Members
Secteur – Grands donateurs

Lino A. Saputo, Jr.

Chief Executive Officer and Vice-Chairman of the Board, Saputo
Secteur – Grands Donateurs

Isabelle Marcoux

Chair of the Board, TC Transcontinental
Secteur – Sociétés d’État et organismes publics

Jacques Ulysse

General Manager, Ville de Laval
Secteur – Services financiers

Macky Tall

Head of Real Assets and Private Placements, CDPQ and President and CEO, CDPQ Infra
Secteur – Représentants délégués

Mario Rigante

Regional President, Private Wealth, Quebec, BMO Bank of Montreal
Secteur – Firmes professionnelles

Geneviève Provost

Managing Partner, Quebec and National Capital Region, Deloitte
Secteur – PME et organismes institutionnels

Gaétan Morin

President and CEO, Fonds de solidarité FTQ
Secteur – TechAide

Alan MacIntosh

Partner, Real Ventures
Secteur – Soins de santé

Bruce Levins

Chairman and CEO, Omega Laboratories
Secteur – Syndicats

Jacques Létourneau

President, Central Council of Metropolitan Montreal – CSN
Secteur – Gouvernement du Canada

Patrick Lefort

Director General, Directorate of Benefit Payment Services, Public Services
Secteur – Immobilier et construction

Ian Kirouac

Executive Vice-President – Strategic Initiatives, Pomerleau
Secteur -Industries et transports

Annick Guérard

Chief Operating Officer, Transat
Secteur – Alimentation et commerce de détail

Marc Giroux

Executive Vice-President, Head of the Quebec Division and Online Commerce, MÉTRO
Secteur – Industries et transports

Éric Filion

President, Hydro-Québec Distribution
Sector – TechAide

Marie-Claude Élie

Director of large companies, Google
Sector – Technology and telecommunications / Crown corporations and public bodies

Edith Cloutier

President, Rogers – Quebec, Rogers Communications
Sector – Delegated representatives

Manon Brassard

Deputy Minister / President, Canada Economic Development
Sector – Unions

Daniel Boyer

President, FTQ
Sector – Planned giving

Anne-Marie Boucher

Lawyer, BCF Business Lawyers
Sector – Government of Canada

Annie Beauséjour

Regional Director General – Quebec, Canada Border Services Agency
Sector – Professional Firms

Miguel Baz

Corporate Secretary and Director of Legal Operations, Bell
Sector – Financial Services

Grégoire Baillargeon

Managing Director and Co-Head, BMO Capital Markets – Quebec
Sector – Organizations supported by Centraide

Bineta Ba

Managing Director, Always Together